Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5991733874 A Single Woman in Vista, CA 42 / I work full-time as a waitress at a brewery.

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Vista
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Vista, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Vista, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I would have to say family. Not only the family that I have now, but the family I envision in my future. I look forward to beginning my own family someday with the right person.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, going to the beach, going to dinner or a movie with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. I believe that everything else in a relationship depends upon each person being honest.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably that I am a good listener. I think it is important to actively listen to others and let them know that you find what they have to say to be important.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Twelve, it was a fictional account of rich teenagers in Manhattan. It was written by a seventeen year-old boy and was very shocking. It examined the dangerous use of drugs and sex among today's youth. I loved it's brutal honesty.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I place a lot of importance on follow-through. Too many people say that they will do something or be somewhere, and they don't come through.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Outgoing, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Well, I am a little nervous about joining this site, but I am open to trying new things, so here goes...