Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5991567474 A Single Woman in Orange, CA 61 / Human Resource Professional

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: Orange
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Orange, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Orange, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I try to spend as much time as possible with my grandchildren. We go to the park, ride bikes, play ball, etc.

I typically spend my leisure time

Try to visit my parents in Northern California once a month; occasionally go to Palm Springs; dinner and a movie with friends; spend time with family

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

Usually my eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm a hopeless romantic when it comes to books. I love a happy ending.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My relationship with my family
  2. My faith in God
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

not sure...

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Kind, Loyal

A little more about me

I've been single for 4 years and this is the first time I've done anything like this.