Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5991316072 A Single Woman in Monterey, CA 47 / accounting manager

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: California
  • City: Monterey
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Monterey, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Monterey, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

having a family someday to take care of and love

I typically spend my leisure time

reading, movies, friends

The most influential person in my life has been

friendship & respect

The first thing people notice about me

I have been told that I can be a little intimidating. I think it is my height.

The last book I read and enjoyed

well, the last book i read wasn't terribly intellectual.........but it was entertaining. Gone Girl, TheDaVinci Code, Angels & Demons, Poisonwood Bible, Red Tent, The glass castle, the Sookie Stackhouse series, Gone girl

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my health
  2. my family and friends
  3. my job.........

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that i am NOT just a blonde ........

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Kind, Sweet

A little more about me

i rewired a floor lamp all by myself last weekend, and lived to tell you about it :)

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop