Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5991311664 A Single Woman in Crown Point, IN 45 / Attorney

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Crown Point
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Crown Point, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Crown Point, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being able to spend time with my family, especially my neices and nephew, and with my long time girlfriends when I come home to visit in the suburbs over holidays and weekends.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to read, watch a movie or t.v., go out to dinner with a girlfriend or go shopping. If I go home to visit my family and friends, in the suburbs of Chicago, it is spent with friends, my parents, my sisters and playing with their children.

The most influential person in my life has been

Besides the obvious, such as honesty, stability, and hard working, I am looking for someone who can have fun and enjoy the moment, whether they are out and about or finding something fun to do at home.

The first thing people notice about me

Easy going and really listens to what people are saying.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Runaway Jury by John Grisham. I like most Grisham books and since I heard good reviews about the movie when it came out last Fall, I wanted to read it before seeing the movie.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family & friends
  2. Health
  3. Career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor, which comes out the more I get to know someone.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Happy, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

That I have two boys, Oliver and Oscar, my cats. (Love dogs too!!)