Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5991308471 A Single Woman in Mount Morris, NY 57 / school teacher/coach/recreation director

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New York
  • City: Mount Morris
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Mount Morris, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mount Morris, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Most passionate about are animals and how the are treated, I am always concern about children that do not have much in life. I am very passionate about my coaching ang teaching of high school students and being a good role model.

I typically spend my leisure time

What is leisure time???? I am so busy teaching, coaching, running a youth center on weekends that my leisure time is in the evenings.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty,healthy, have a good sense of humor, a person who is self assured and hard working, but enjoys living life to its fullest.

The first thing people notice about me

I have big Brown Eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read Nora Roberts when I am on the beach in Florida.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. for my health
  2. my close friends and family who are always there for me
  3. that I have students and dogs that appreciate me

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How dedicated I am to my friends and family

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Generous, Loyal

A little more about me

I don't like games, I don't like to sit around. I am a friend for life.I always try to treat people the way I would like to be treated.

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Horseback Riding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf