Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5991302268 A Single Man in Wakefield, RI 42 / Sales- Heating and cooling equipment

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Rhode Island
  • City: Wakefield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Wakefield, RI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Wakefield, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm love the ocean, many of my hobbies revolve around the water and being outdoors. Music is a major part my life as well, I love listening to and playing music!

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing /listening to music, fishing, hanging with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who likes to laugh and have fun. Someone who is down to Earth and not affraid to be who they are.

The first thing people notice about me

sarcasm

The last book I read and enjoyed

I might sound like an idiot but I never read books. I read magazines, junk mail - the fun stuff.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and friends
  2. My home, my job
  3. Life experiences

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Sincere

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Genuine, Happy

A little more about me

I play drums in a band that has played the Vans Warped Tour. We've done numerouse U.S. tours and we're sponsored by Budweiser.