Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5991298471 A Single Woman in Huntersville, NC 42 / Product Development Manager

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Huntersville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Huntersville, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Huntersville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my career as a Project Manager for a coffee roaster. I enjoy learning and growing in the foodservice business and each day having a new challenge. You must have fun with what you do 40 plus hours a week. I thrive off learning new things and meeting people everyday.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going out with friends, exercising, reading or shopping

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality I am looking for is honesty. If you can't be truthful than you can't have a solid relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am outgoing and easy to talk to.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Beach House by James Patterson. The book kept me on my toes the whole time. It was about a guys whose brother was killed by this rich family. The rich family covered there tracks very well and he was the only one who was able to prove them guilty. It kept my interest and it was unpredictable mystery and drama.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents because they have always guided me in the right direction.
  2. My friends because we are there for each other.
  3. My house - I feel very blessed to afford and live in the house I have.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am very sensitive and my feelings can get hurt easily.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Outgoing, Perceptive, Warm