Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5991298074 A Single Woman in San Francisco, CA 63 / Massage Therapist

Never Never I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: San Francisco
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

San Francisco, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in San Francisco, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have a very curious, kind, and caring six year old son. I attempt to share as many miracles as possible with my son and to teach him to be a positive, considerate, kind and caring leader on this planet. I am also passionate about volunteer work in my field.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to walk, hike through Golden Gate Park, read, paddle a boat around the lake...if there is enough time, Yosemite.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm interested in someone who is laid back, enjoys being silly (playing on the monkey bars); someone who looks for the positive and humor in people and situations; someone who likes to hold hands, hug, and smile.

The first thing people notice about me

I often have a take charge attitude, but my conversation is very deliberate and the words that roll off my tongue are carefully measured so as not to cause hurt or injury, but rather to present the positive.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just finished reading three books. The Life of Pi, The Five Temptations of a CEO, and The Little Friend. The Life of Pi is a story about survival, faith, hope, and awareness experienced by a youth stranded aboard a lifeboat with a tiger, hyena, orangutan, and a zebra. The Five Temptations is about the five weaknesses to which leaders succumb and lead to less than spectacular results. The Little Friend is about race and class struggles as viewed and contrasted by a 12 year old girl and her elderly aunts in Mississippi.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son.
  2. The opportunity to provide full time care for my mother through the final year of her life.
  3. The variety of experiences life has presented.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm really very shy and always have to work hard at being "on" in a social or professional setting. It's very tiring and at times I would like to be able to sit back and just observe the human condition.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Optimistic, Spiritual

A little more about me

I'm very passionate about certain things in life and at times am very hard on myself for not having the courage of my convictions. I will eagerly join in a protest to support my beliefs.