Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5991294364 A Single Man in Cotati, CA 34 / Garage Door Installer

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Cotati
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish
  • Education: Some college

Cotati, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Cotati, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with friends, heading to Tahoe snowboarding as often as possible, heading to the lake or river in the summer, out for a few drinks with friends, I just try to relax and have fun when I have free time.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty, and the ability to be open when issues arise.The ability to keep me on my toes.

The first thing people notice about me

People tend to notice how quiet I am when I first meet them, however once started talking there can be times it's tough to stop me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends and Family
  2. Roof over my head
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Don't let the straight face throw you off, I'm not as serious as I may seem.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Intelligent, Perceptive

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Shooting, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

ncis, house, castle