Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5991292066 A Single Woman in Tampa, FL 54 / Business Analyst - Software Design

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Tampa
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Tampa, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tampa, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

1. My Family2. My Friends3. Continuing to educate myself by learning something new4. Volunteering

I typically spend my leisure time

Right now I'm remodeling my house, other than that reading, outdoor activities, etc.

The most influential person in my life has been

Being honesty and respectful of others.Appreciating the fact that I'm a doer, not just a thinker

The first thing people notice about me

The appearence of being strong. I'm very comfortable in public settings and don't tend to jump right into the mix, but once I do, I'm very comfortable. I'm also very confident when supporting something that I believe in.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I've been reading some self help books, but you take all of those with a grain of salt. I guess the last book that I read that I really enjoyed was Cigar City Mafia. It was a great history book about Tampa.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents and their love and support
  2. My friends for always being there when I need them and when I don't.
  3. That I have a roof over my head, a good job and lots of friends.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

In a new situation, I'm very shy and tend to hold back.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Loyal, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I'm looking for someone who wants to share my life with me as well as share his with me. I'm very active in my community and social group and would like someone who wants to join in. I can keep you very busy but I also want someone that I can just curl up on the couch with and watch a good move. I would like someone who is strong but knows when I need just a hug or a strong shoulder to lean on.