Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5991289667 A Single Man in Smackover, AR 50 / Physical therapist assitant

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Arkansas
  • City: Smackover
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Smackover, AR Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Smackover, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My sons, that's all I have.

I typically spend my leisure time

Well my typical week involves work, going to the gym after work and then on weekends spending time with my son.

The most influential person in my life has been

The ability to be supportive in my dreams and aspirations, the ability to be loving, affectionate and my friend.

The first thing people notice about me

I don't talk a lot of BS, however that doesn't mean I won't talk some smack now and then at work with co-workers. I like to let my actions speak for me when the time is appropriate.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Unfortunately I don't take time to read books, however I do read newspapers daily.........does that count?

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son Nathan
  2. My son Kristofer
  3. My good job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not sure people realize that I am a "glass is half full" type of person, in other words an optimist.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Intelligent, Optimistic, Quiet

A little more about me

I'm naturally a very quiet person. I don't have to yell/scream and act a fool to have fun when I'm out. Oh by the way, if you can see the picture, I am the one holding my youngest son and my oldest is on my right side in the back.