Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5991281162 A Single Man in Largo, FL 66 / Retail/wholesale sales

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Largo
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other
  • Education: Some college
  • University: samuel clemens high school

Largo, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Largo, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

It would have to be animal cruelty, especially towards dogs. How anybody could mistreat our best friends is beyond me and it angers me whenever I read stories of abuse/cruelty.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy bowling and one of my passions is nature photography and was proud of myself when one of my photos was chosen for my credit union calendar a few years ago.. Whenever I walk in the local parks I like to get off the beaten path because there is so much more to see than by staying on a paved trail like most people do. I like to fish, especially in the early mornings as it so peacefully quiet with not much else to hear but the waves lapping on shore and birds.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would like to find someone who is open and honest and can discuss her feelings and not bottle them up. Someone that is intelligent, inquisitive, witty and with a good sense of humor. Someone that would walk by my side and enjoy life and all it has to offer. Someone that enjoys nature as much as I do whether it is watching lightning in one of our summer night storms, gazing in awe at the stars or marveling at the amazing variety of animal life on earth.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Chicken Soup for The Soul - What I Learned from The Dog

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My beautiful daughters.
  2. My loving dog
  3. Good health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I read quite a bit, whether it is books or on the internet

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Intelligent, Modest

A little more about me

I may be quiet at first when meeting new people but will open up once I get to know them and people that know me well would probably say that I do wear my heart on my sleeve. I consider myself a hard worker on the job but can be a little bit of a procrastinator at home. I feel that I am fairly well read, keep up with current events for the most part and tend to have strong opinions on certain subjects..

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

History, Nonfiction, Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Other, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

sweet home alabama, shooter, star wars

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational, News/Journalism, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

two and a half men, shows about nature, animals, fox news