Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5991273663 A Single Woman in Santee, CA 58 / Pharmacist

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Santee
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate

Santee, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Santee, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about personal growth--becoming a better friend, co-worker, mom. I love being physically active and enjoy the outdoors whenever I can.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy running, cycling, hiking, hanging out with my daughters, watching movies and going out with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Passion for living life to the fullest and the desire to share that journey with the love of his life.

The first thing people notice about me

I'd have to say my dry sense of humor and quick wit. I love to find the humor in most situations.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Finding True Love. (Yes I actually said that.)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My three beautiful daughters. They are all incredible women and I enjoy spending time with them.
  2. My good health.
  3. My friends, co-workers and a great job where I get to make a difference in people's lives.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Since I tend to be a little shy and reserved at first, people sometimes don't see me as outgoing and adventuresome. I really like to try new things and enjoy a wide range of activities.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Funny, Generous

A little more about me

I am blessed to have 2 grown daughters, 3 dogs and 2 cats sharing my life and household.