Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5991272966 A Single Woman in Charleston, SC 59 / Computer Network Administrator/Operations Manager

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Charleston
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: kaplan university
  • Religion: Christian

Charleston, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Charleston, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from kaplan university. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My current greatest passion is focusing allowing the Holy Spirit to work out areas in my life that are not like Jesus...This involves praying the last verse of Psalm 139.

I typically spend my leisure time

reading

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty, committment to Christ, trust

The first thing people notice about me

my smile, my openness, my geniuneness

The last book I read and enjoyed

Ya-da Yada Prayer Group...the committment of a women's prayer group dispite the different ethnic groups

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am MOST THANKFUL for being raised in a Christian Family
  2. I am most thankful for ~~~ the many ways God answers my prayers and delivers me from myself
  3. I am thankful for my very own immediate family that Loves Jesus, fears God and persues wisdom

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my multi ethnicity

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Happy, Rational

A little more about me

I am focused on being a Proverb 31 Woman