Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5991271269 A Single Man in Tucson, AZ 62 / Programmer

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Tucson
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Tucson, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Tucson, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Exercising, after being out of shape for 30 years I'm trying to catch up. Enjoying time with someone I care about. Trying to use a weekend for what it was meant for. Worked too many of them in the past. Need someone to help in that area.

I typically spend my leisure time

Running and mountain biking (right now minus mountains). Walking along a beach, reading, sipping great coffee, watching movies and/or music.

The most influential person in my life has been

breathing, hmm honestly I tend to be interested in physical appearance equally with personality. I know sounds shallow but I think it is true of most people. I would like to find someone with common interests.

The first thing people notice about me

Most people think I am in my early 40s, (bless them)

The last book I read and enjoyed

Seemingly like everyone else the DaVinci code, makes you wonder if it belongs in the fiction aisle.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter.
  2. That I have a decent job.
  3. That I am in well health.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Ambitious, Funny, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I guess I'm still old fashioned, thanks grandma. I open car doors, let women ahead, stand when they approach the table at dinner. I tend to buy things thinking about them and can sit outside the dressing room door for multiple fittings and trials.