Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5991212267 A Single Woman in Lebanon, KY 55 / I work as a prision guard and a part time teacher

Socially On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Lebanon
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Lebanon, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lebanon, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

family life , how a man treat a lady ,is honest ,do u like walk sin the moonlight,do u like hugs and kiss,do u like to work,

I typically spend my leisure time

on the computer working in my flower garden spending time with family playing with children in the neighood

The most influential person in my life has been

someone who is honest hard working , like children , like to talk ,someone who is will to share love and not expening me not to be around my family to share each otherfamily

The first thing people notice about me

my smile and someone saying every day good day or good morning or good afternoon to u

The last book I read and enjoyed

romantice novel lady and man indian tribe how he caputure her and fell in love and the got married

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. to start with i;m thank for my farther lifebecause of oct 31,2003he died 5 times had several heart attackand was able to come home for christmas and still doing better but he still got more surgialto go yet
  2. 2of all i;m thank for my 2 childrenand my 1 grandson who will be 1 on feb 14 , for he give me more and smile every day
  3. 3 in my life to have a job ,and to be able to work and share my heart with people and childrenwho needs me because i love children

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my big heart goes out to children

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

i;m overweight and trying hard to loose it iv;e been really depress because my dad been so sick and i lose him 5 diffent time in last 3 months