Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5991211268 A Single Woman in El Segundo, CA 45 / Sales & Business Development

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: El Segundo
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

El Segundo, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in El Segundo, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about making every day count. I love to travel and meet new people. We are only here once so why not see how the rest of the world lives. I think it is imporant to learn from others.

I typically spend my leisure time

Exercising (rollerblading, running, walking, spin class), traveling, skiing, golf, plays, museums, hanging with friends, dinner parties, wine tasting, really I am up for anything new.. I love to experience new things!

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, spontaneous yet driven, love of travel, exercise of some form is a must.. I believe that taking care of oneself is very important for both the physical and mental state.

The last book I read and enjoyed

David Pelzer "A Boy Called It".. very emotional, inspirational books"The Devil Wears Prada".. nice trashy book for vacation

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Health

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Generous, Physically Fit