Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5991210263 A Single Woman in Madison, MS 36 / attorney

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Mississippi
  • City: Madison
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Madison, MS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Madison, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with friends. Before I went back to school I loved to travel. I've been so engulfed in the bar exam, and work recently that I haven't had a lot of free time.

The most influential person in my life has been

Balance: someone who has very clear personal and professional goals. I am looking for an intellectually stimulating person who is driven to succeed.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am currently trying to read the "top 100 novels of all times." Right now I'm on "All the Kings Men." Reading all of those books I should have been made to read at some point, but for one reason or another haven't. After I finished taking the bar, I felt lost without out studying to occupy all my waking hours hence the personal assignment.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. friends
  3. health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My natural tendency in a group setting is to lighten the mood and make people feel more comfortable by using humor. I think that people oftentimes don't realize how genuine, thoughful and sincere that I really am. Wow, that's sounds like I come across as shallow and glib. I hope not.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Hard Working, Outgoing, Perceptive