Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5991206067 A Single Woman in Lawrenceville, GA 62 / I am the office manage for a 8 member group of physicians

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Lawrenceville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Lawrenceville, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lawrenceville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I suppose I am most passionate about family (especially my children). Two are grown now but I am still very active in their lives. I am also passionate about keeping in as best shape as I can as that helps me both physically and mentally.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading and watching movies. Working out is a most important part of my routine as well.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for kindness, compassion, honesty and respect. I am looking for someone who enjoys being part of a couple but also recognized the importance of "space" and time apart as well.

The first thing people notice about me

I suppose the first thing people will notice about me is that I am "nice".

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Davinci Code. The thing I enjoyed most was the way it opened my mind to possibilities I had never before considered.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my children
  2. For my faith which has given me the ability to cope with many difficult changes in life
  3. For my parents who raised me so well and for my sister who is my best friend.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I suppose I wish people could see the "outgoing" side of me. I think I often come across as shy and that is not always the case.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Genuine, Good listener

A little more about me

If I had a "dream" life it would definetely be a home at the beach. One of the simplest pleasure in life for me is to be near the ocean. There is nothing more relaxing or gratifying than a walk on the beach.