Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5991205365 A Single Man in Canton, GA 51 / Director of Sales and Marketing

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'5"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Canton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Canton, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Canton, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Enjoying everything that life has to offer! Traveling, vacations, great food, staying physically fit and much more.....

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to travel, cook ( yes, I love to cook!), try new wines, play golf, softball and take my motorcycle up to the mountains ( yuppy with a bike...and great friends, I dont hang out in biker bars....) I enjoy all sorts of activities, sports, fun, etc... You don't find me on the couch too often unless I just finished a great meal and its time to relax!

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that wants to enjoy life and everything it has to offer.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm pretty quiet at first and laid back. I get along with everyone and I'm very social....I just take things in at first.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I do not read much. Yes... I do know how.... I do read when I'm traveling. I just don't take the time at home. Too many other things to do! I'm saving that and fishing for later in life, when I can't do anything else!!! :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. My health
  3. My career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Some folks can be intimidated by me at first because of my height/size, but they usually find out I'm very easy to get along with!

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Genuine, Good listener, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I want to meet someone that can enjoy the simplest things that life has to offer but also doesnt mind jumping a plane to "anywhere" every once in a while....