Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5991202368 A Single Woman in Endicott, NY 53 / well work 2 jobs, as a cashier and do invertory work

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: New York
  • City: Endicott
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Buddhist

Endicott, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Endicott, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Buddhist.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

well being around my friends enjoing life.trying to be happy wth mr. right

I typically spend my leisure time

well i love to go to the moveis and go danceing when my friend band is playing out. or stay home and watch a moveie on dvd or tv.

The most influential person in my life has been

some one who will like me for who am.

The first thing people notice about me

that i have a heart of gold i do anything for a friend..

The last book I read and enjoyed

have not read a book in a while

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Haveing my true friend allways their for me..
  2. Working my two jobs..
  3. liveing....and haveing a place to call home

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that i can be your best friend if you give me a chance.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Generous, Hard Working, Warm

A little more about me

i like to fine some one who will like me for my self am just a avarge person.I work about 60 hrs a week. but i can be your best friend.and a lover all so if giveing that chance.....