Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5991179770 A Single Woman in Chino, CA 51 / Legal Assistant - Workers' Compensation Defense

Never Few times a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Chino
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Other

Chino, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Chino, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about the well-being of my children and the happiness of my partner/spouse.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching movies and spending time with family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for an honest, trust worthy friend/companion.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm friendly and like to have fun.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Haven't read a book in a long time due to lack of time. However, I love romance novels.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my health
  2. the love of my children and friends
  3. my job stability

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am an approachable person...yet quiet and to myself until approached.

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Intelligent, Outgoing, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I'm looking for someone who is trustworthy, honest, a good communicator and listener, and not afraid of a commitment.