Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5990689776 A Single Woman in Lewisburg, TN 46 / im a respiratory t;herapist

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Lewisburg
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Lewisburg, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lewisburg, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

bettering my life for my kids and me. living life to the fullest. and spending time with people who i care about and who make my life enjoyable.

I typically spend my leisure time

spending time with my kids, watching movies, going dancing.just spending time with my friends

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone that is honest, trustworthy , stable. One that enjoys kids , can spend a eveing at home just watching tv or a movie and is happy. someone i can depend on to be a partner. IM also looking for a friend.

The first thing people notice about me

people seem to notice my eyes more than anything.

The last book I read and enjoyed

the last book that i read was called "deaths acres" its about Dr. Bass and the start of the body farm. It was about foresnic and the is where my insterest lies.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. i am very thankful for my kids, family and friends
  2. the courage to impact my kids and my life
  3. the ability to help others

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that i enjoy life

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Generous, Warm