Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5990689473 A Single Man in Johnston, RI 35 / I'm currently working at The Home Depot

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'4"
  • State: Rhode Island
  • City: Johnston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Johnston, RI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Johnston, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about listening/playing music. I'm also passionate about politics because I love fighting for issues that mean the most to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to spend time with my friends and family, I listen to music, practice my guitar, watch TV/movies, read up on political issues, and travel. These are just a few of the things I love to do.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would have to say that they need to be a very caring person.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice that I'm very kind.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. The strenghts that I have been born with

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would see me right away as someone they can come to for help.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Ambitious, Caring, Spontaneous