Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5990618176 A Single Woman in Park La Brea, CA 40 / Account Executiive/Merchandiser for a Fashion Company

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: Park La Brea
  • Neighborhoods: Central LA, Mid-City West
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Some college

Park La Brea, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Park La Brea, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about truth, life, food, great wine, kids and evolving into the woman that I have always wanted to be. I am passionate about my beliefs and karma.

I typically spend my leisure time

Leisure time? What's that? Okay, since I am now forcing myself to carve out "leisure time", I would say I spend it with my best girlfriends catching up over a great dinner.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for somebody who I can trust with everything and anything...

The first thing people notice about me

Outgoing personality... being open and receptive to others.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Truly, I don't have much time to reead... The last book I read was when I was pregnant 3 years ago and it was a book by Chelsea Handler, it was light and funny.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. an obvious one would be my health
  2. my ability to see the humor in life and my ability to help others see it as well
  3. My kids, do you see a pattern here :)

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That even I can feel insecure at times...possibly sensitive.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

I love all types of food, as long as it's good food. I think people misread me all of the time because of the way I look. Maybe they think I am a dumb blonde and/or stuck on myself, but that couldn't be further from the truth. I seek depth in myself and others. I am picky but for good reason. And if you are not open to my children then we would have absolutely nothing in common. They are the two most important people in my life and the reason as to why I work so hard, on myself and in my career.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Horseback Riding, Rollerblading, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

urban cowboy, mr and mrs. smith, something about mary

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

larry david, cye, dexter, housewives of ?