Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5990550965 A Single Man in Riverside, RI 49 / Engineer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Chinese

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Rhode Island
  • City: Riverside
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters

Riverside, RI Singles

Hi, I'm a Chinese man, living in Riverside, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Good friends, Family, Travelling, Painting, Drawing, Skiing, Dancing, Science, Movies, Music, Career, Loyalty, Honesty, Integrity.

I typically spend my leisure time

reading, taking photos, Dancing, hiking and camping.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am attracted to people who will explore ideas, philosophies, cities and/or the natural world with me. I like spontaneous, curious risk-takers like myself. And I want a partner who shares my live-and-let-live attitude. But I also need someone who is eager to help my build strong family and community ties. Compatibility is an important. Although I like to have nice things, I admire frugal people and believe in saving-except when an appropriate adventure comes along. And I seek a partner who is pragmatic, who shares my view of duty and whom I regard as moral and cooperative. Yet she has to have my level of energy and curiosity too.

The first thing people notice about me

I enjoy the pleasures of the senses, yet I am firmly grounded in reality and live in the here and now. I can be charming and charismatic.

The last book I read and enjoyed

professional development books that people would not read if they aren't in the field.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Real caring and thoughtful friends
  2. family
  3. health and well being

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Talent. Also, I have a clear moral compass and stand up for my beliefs. And in spite of my flexibility and enjoyment of novelty, I have a genuine respect for home, family, work and community. I am conscientious, dependable, cooperative and protective.I have a keen sense of humor and a great many interests. I am also savvy at managing and handling others. And because I am broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, I can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Funny, Outgoing, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I've lived and visited about sixteen countries so far. I love my time spent over there, and revisited a hand full of them several times. I have a great deal of energy and vitality. I'm curious, creative, resilient and have many interests; and I find pleasure in doing and thinking about all sorts of things. I tend to be optimistic, seeing the world as a place of adventure-- physical, intellectual or both. I seek first-hand experiences. And when I embark on a project or expedition, I like to be organized, thorough and responsible.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Hiking, Skiing or Snowboarding, Surfing

Sports I enjoy watching

Other, Skiing

Music I like to perform

Classical, Jazz, Latin, Reggae

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

key largo, lawrence of arabia, il postino