Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5990547869 A Single Woman in Atkinson, NC 58 / Administrative/ Sales

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Atkinson
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Atkinson, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Atkinson, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Hobbies are important to me. I always need something I feel I can lose myself in to forget everyday problems. Also, my family and spending time with them in order to stay in touch.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching movies, taking walks, and enjoying my family.

The most influential person in my life has been

Character Strength, Honesty, Ability to Live in the Moment and make the best of all situations

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes and my smile are first to radiate and then I have a genuine warm and friendly personality that seems to set everyone I meet at ease.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Five People You Meet in Heaven by Mitch Albom; about a carnival mans who learns what he meant to people whose lives he touched while on earth.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My health
  3. My accomplishments

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My heart is big and generous and one has to get to know me in order to see that side of me.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Kind, Outgoing, Sweet

A little more about me

I am an exceptional person in many ways, but continue on my quest to find that special someone that exudes qualities that I feel are worthy and deserving of giving the ultimate and my all.