Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5990546469 A Single Woman in Palestine, TX 67 / Too close to retirement to matter

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Palestine
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Palestine, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Palestine, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I realize that this response is broad, but there are so many things for which I feel passion... welfare of kids and animals, the happiness and well being of family and friends... personal freedoms...

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my friends (girl bonding), traveling, movies, reading, learning... some minor hobbies...

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty...

The first thing people notice about me

The ability to make my friends laugh... I have a dry sense of humor..

The last book I read and enjoyed

to be discussed at a later time... but it was a learning experience... mostly technical

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The many blessings of life
  2. Support and love of My family, extended family, & friends
  3. Peace of mind/contentment

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My compassionate side... i keep it hidden...

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Intelligent, Loyal, Thoughtful