Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5990545875 A Single Woman in Lexington, KY 61 / Academics

Once a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Lexington
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Lexington, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lexington, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

There are many things, beliefs or ideas that stir my soul- but to name 3 quickly I would have to say, The underserved, both human and animals; I'm a big advocate for children's rights and our wise senior citizens; environmental and educational issues are very important.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, fishing, water related activities...

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, dependabilty, kindness...

The first thing people notice about me

My no-nonsense attitude

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The Dead Sea Scrolls: A new translation"... no comment!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family, friends, and a career I love
  2. Ability to accept and forgive
  3. Ability to live my life with no regrets

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Intelligent, Loyal