Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5990544474 A Single Woman in Trenton, NJ 67 / Senior Internal Auditor in Finance and Operations

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Trenton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Trenton, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Trenton, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Intolerance. I believe that every person, regardless of race, creed, national origin, sexual preference, or anything else must be treated with acceptance, equality and dignity. I actively work toward this goal in my personal and professional life, by supporting and/or joining organizations with this same goal.

I typically spend my leisure time

reading, gardening, home repair, cooking, and trying to get around to adding to my PC setup so I can post some photos!!!

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty; I enjoy being with people who are genuine, who are comfortable with who they are. I really don't care where you are from, your socio-economic past or present, what you have or don't have. Oh, yes, you do have to accept the fact that I am a liberal! You don't have to be a liberal, but you have to appreciate and respect different points of view.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Templar Legacy by Steve Berry. It was a mystery, with a puzzle-like plot and involved religious history. The plot twists and turns; it was not predictable. I mostly enjoy mystery and history (rhyme not intended)but I'll read anything in a pinch!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I have raised my daughters to be independent and strong.
  2. I have a very close knit, loving, and supportive family and friends
  3. My career is fulfilling and provides me with an opportunity to continually grow and learn

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a very serious person

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Caring, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

I am not a herd person; I believe different isn't wrong. I don't jump on the bandwagon, just because something is popular or the latest 'whatever'. I have a deep faith, but I'm not particularly religious. I am currently seeking a church where I can feel comfortable and a sense of community and committment to others. As I approach retirement from my current job, I am searching for what I want for the next phase of my life and it may well be in Fairbanks Alaska.