Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5990542071 A Single Woman in Brazil, IN 54 / Evidence Clerk, Police

Few times a week Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Brazil
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Brazil, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Brazil, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I truly enjoy being involved in volunteer work with kids, spending time in nature, and working on my house.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love working on my house, reading books and playing on the computer.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honestly and Responsibilty.

The first thing people notice about me

One of my friends told me that she noticed my bluntness, honesty and humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I love to read books of all kinds. I just finished a book about a murder and how it was solved, modern technology and forensic science fascinates me. Crimes that went unsolved for years are now able to be solved with the advances that are being made in forensics.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for a good relationship with my family and friends.
  2. I am thankful for inner happiness and serenity.
  3. I am thankful that I have a job I enjoy.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That there is a quiet and serene woman inside of me.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Good listener, Optimistic

A little more about me

not that I can think of..... maybe later.