Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5990538869 A Single Man in Clarksburg, WV 73 / Retired

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: West Virginia
  • City: Clarksburg
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

Clarksburg, WV Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Clarksburg, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'll tell you later

I typically spend my leisure time

I go to a local health spa three or four times a week. Like dining out and dancing,traveling,amusement parks and things of that nature.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that is honest and sincere and does not play head games.

The first thing people notice about me

A positive outlook on life.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Don't have much time to read. Do not get into reading books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Had a job where I have made a good living.
  2. Have a son and daughter that are doing very good
  3. Good health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am easy to talk to and have a good heart.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Kind, Loyal

A little more about me

Would be willing to relocate or stay right where I'm at. All depending on what would be best.