Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5990538374 A Single Woman in Moore, OK 55 / diabetes educator

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Moore
  • Neighborhoods: Brandywine, South Oklahoma City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Moore, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Moore, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

1)Teaching: I love turning lightbulbs on above studen'ts heads2)Traveling: I love hiking out west while photographing nature3) Volunteering: I llove working with the Mohawk people of Kanatsiohareke

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching movies, reading, hiking, traveling

The most influential person in my life has been

caring without being smothering or controlling

The first thing people notice about me

my intensity

The last book I read and enjoyed

Love medicine. I loved the passion with which it was written, the weaving of family and fiction, the beautiful prose

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my friends
  3. my spirituality (Iroquois)

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my sensitivity

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Intelligent, Loyal, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I am not in a hurry. I want to get to know a person, become friends first. Friendships last a lifetime. Then if romance is destined, it will happen.