Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5990533878 A Single Woman in Saint Johnsbury, VT 47 / application engineer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Vermont
  • City: Saint Johnsbury
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Jewish

Saint Johnsbury, VT Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Saint Johnsbury, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

being happy. living life as simply and honestly as i can. i love activities that have a zen quality: alpine skiing, rollerblading, cycling, gardening etc... can't get enough of them.

I typically spend my leisure time

winter - skiing, summer - rollerblading or cycling (anything to do with the beach/ocean when i am there); all other times - working in the garden or fixing things around the house

The most influential person in my life has been

chemistry, emotional and physical. i want to be friends with my partner.

The first thing people notice about me

that i am easy going...

The last book I read and enjoyed

biography of John Adams; it really brought him alive through his personal correspondence with his wife...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my health
  2. my friends and family
  3. the choices i have made thus far in my life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

i am older than i look...well, ok, sometimes it is just fine if they don't notice this...:-)

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Intelligent, Outgoing, Warm

A little more about me

i love animals, particularly cats and my two cute little pembroke corgis; i am a taurus and an INTJ; i was born and raised in the Los Angeles area; i prefer the country to the city, but i like to live close enough to the city to enjoy the perks