Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5990532370 A Single Woman in Virginia Beach, VA 71 / Legal Collector/MaryKay Consultant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Virginia Beach
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Virginia Beach, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Virginia Beach, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am not sure how to answer this questions my passions run high

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing on the Computer, watching TV and Crafts

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and Romance

The first thing people notice about me

I have a NY accent

The last book I read and enjoyed

All of Mary Higgins Clark books. LOve Mystery

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family
  2. I am thankful for my health
  3. I am also thankful for life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a caring person

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Happy, Passionate, Romantic

A little more about me

I am a raomantic at heart enjoy candlelight dinners and love to walk in the moonlight. I enjoy a glass of wine.