Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5990531470 A Single Man in Jacksonville, NC 49 / Management

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Jacksonville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Jacksonville, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Jacksonville, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Doing what's right and fair. I am also passionate about food and wine.

I typically spend my leisure time

Eating out, bike riding, spending time with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Kind, caring, fun-loving and easygoing but passionate about her beliefs.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm polite and respectful.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Journey to the Emerald City. Good book that I can use in my job.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Supportive family
  2. Genuine, life-long friends
  3. Healthy body and mind

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a good, dry sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Hard Working, Sweet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I like to be active. I don't like being a couch potato. I would like to be with someone who also likes being active.