Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5990527976 A Single Woman in Wayne, PA 48 / Corporate Event Coordinator

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Wayne
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Wayne, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Wayne, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very physically active, golfing, biking, lifting weights, etc. I much prefer an active vacation, although there are times when I enjoy just laying on the beach all day, but I would love to play 18 holes in the morning, then hit the beach.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love the weekends, especially in the warmer months. I enjoy hanging out in my pajamas and having coffee and reading the paper. I also like to discuss the day over breakfast and then head out on my bike, or the golf course, or maybe to the shore for the day.

The most influential person in my life has been

I believe my soulmate is out there somewhere, and he is honest, faithful, loves spending time with me, and someday, our family, and has a great sense of humor, so when we're old, we can sit and laugh about the good ole days.

The first thing people notice about me

My enthusiasm

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm reading the King of Torts by Grisham. It makes me never want to take medication again. I also enjoy James Patterson, Tammi Hoag, Alex Kava, and anything suspenseful or mysterious.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God, for giving me the next two things.
  2. My health, which enables me to do everything else.
  3. My family, who are always there encouraging me.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm very down to earth

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Happy, Hard Working, Physically Fit