Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5990524484 A Single Man in Seattle, WA 46 / Firefighter/Naval Reserves

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Seattle
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Seattle, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Seattle, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Adventure/Traveling/Trying new things

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching movies, working out, hiking, working on my house, etc.

The most influential person in my life has been

A person's heart and genuineness as well as if they take care of themselves in all aspects of life: physically, financially, emotionally, etc.

The first thing people notice about me

How genuine and easygoing I am.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Lance Armstrong's biography: it was a wonderful to get insight into the determination of someone faced with so much possible peril.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Status in Life & Ambition
  3. Close Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm so giving and always put those I care about above myself (which is not always the best thing!)

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Genuine, Loyal, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I have multiple grad degrees, and have achieved a tremendous amount in my life, yet I've chosen to be a firefighter and am completely happy. I started down a career path that I was not happy with and decided to change things. Its funny how everything works out!