Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5990524179 A Single Man in Boynton Beach, FL 46 / Video Engineer

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Boynton Beach
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Horses, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: florida state university
  • Religion: Christian

Boynton Beach, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Boynton Beach, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from florida state university. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Video Production, Health, Learning and physical activities.

I typically spend my leisure time

Wishing I was at the beach or riding my bike, going to shows or movies, walk in the park or partying somewhere with great company.

The most influential person in my life has been

Fit and smart, very adventurous, travel, likes to party or just chill and independent.

The first thing people notice about me

Very happy, energetic, smart and likes to help others and likes to have FUN!

The last book I read and enjoyed

What are books?

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good Friends
  2. Great Family
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

No

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Outgoing, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I really enjoy new experiences from the sea to the mountains. I have an eclectic ear when it come to music, but I really love Electronica type of music and Rock/Punk/Alt. Rock, Hip hop/Reggae/Rap/R& B and Classical. Love college football (Go Seminoles!) and xtreme sports, xpecially skateboarding & snowboarding. I'm originally from Jamaica, but I grew up on the east coast (Orlando, FL). I'm a working professional (Video Tech/Engineer) Love to live life. Life is to short, so live it!?

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Gymnastics, Skateboarding, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Comedy