Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5990521377 A Single Woman in McKinney, TX 53 / Interior decorator

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Texas
  • City: McKinney
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

McKinney, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in McKinney, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My relationship with my family and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to sporting events, excercising, decorating and getting together with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

A confident person who has integrity.

The first thing people notice about me

That I have a happy, self-confident personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Your Best Life by Joel Osteen

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. My two children
  3. My family and friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am adventurous.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Optimistic, Passionate, Spiritual

A little more about me

I am an honest, loving, fun and creative woman who strives to live life with passion and purpose. I believe in love and living life to the fullest.