Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5990520684 A Single Man in Carol Stream, IL 56 / Electronic Technician

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Carol Stream
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Carol Stream, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Carol Stream, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have a passion for helping others who are in need.

I typically spend my leisure time

During the winter time keeping warm, during the summer I keep myself busy camping, fishing, kyaking, photography, biking, being with friends, some travel.

The most influential person in my life has been

Qualities such as being able to communicate, not afraid to say what's on there mind, considerate of ohers.

The first thing people notice about me

That Im easy to get along with and my ability to have a conversation with anyone.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Well, it would have to be a boaring technical book about computers.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My best friends
  3. For being who I am

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Nothing, I think when people first meet me they can see that I'm easy to get along with and easy to talk to

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Genuine, Loyal

A little more about me

No