Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5990520379 A Single Woman in Cardiff by the Sea, CA 63 / Work for a government contractor as a program control analyst

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Cardiff by the Sea
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Cardiff by the Sea, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cardiff by the Sea, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about cooking good food, art museums, developing my skills as an artist, and contributing to creating a safe neighborhood - developing good relationships with my neighbors and helping out on community projects.

I typically spend my leisure time

Housework and Laundrey. But once that is over I like Monster trucks, Tractor pulls, art galleries, libraries. playing cards/games with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

A great connection.

The first thing people notice about me

My dog - he goes alot of place with me. Most people think they have met me somewhere before - or I remind them of someone else in their life - so I don't think they see ME at all.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Into Thin Air" about climbing Mt. Everest. I did a little mountain climbing when I was younger and this book needed to be written. It takes alot of training, committment, and friends that you would trust with your life to climb mountains. The book exploses the myth that people who pay someone to take them up the mountain are paying for the braggin rights to something that is really earned and can't be paid for.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My loving supportive family and extended family.
  2. My home that is located in a wonderful neightborhood with great neighbors and a park I can walk my dog every night.
  3. The Journey of life that constantly unfolds it mysteries before me - I am grateful to be alive.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't think they realize that I am intelligent and very deep.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Creative, Respectful, Spiritual

A little more about me

I think I have really said too much already.