Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5990518682 A Single Woman in Kansas City, MO 60 / social services training tech

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Kansas City
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Kansas City, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kansas City, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passoniate about life itself. I want to make each day count and can't wait to see what each day holds. I want to live, love and laugh. I cringe when I think of missed opportunities. I want to be able to share that passion with someone special.

I typically spend my leisure time

Being active and adventureous but serene at times too. I like long walks, reading, film, and music, spectator sports, too. I believe in leaving work at the office and find leisure time important.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, gentle but knows what he wants, romantic, passionate, fun loving, loyal, educated, loving and kind, and most of all real. Someone to grow old with.

The first thing people notice about me

I am usually always positive and happy.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read all the time.....so this would change on a weekly basis...some of my favorite books however include To Kill a Mockingbird, The Last Picture Show, Terms of Endearment. Some of my favorite authors include Larry McMurtry, Elizabeth Berg, Anita Shreve and more

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son.--my one true splendid achievement
  2. My parents----they worked so hard...and were there for me in the down times
  3. my sister---we are woven together because we share the same parents, yet we are best friends...

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm really not all that shy.....

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Happy, Kind, Romantic

A little more about me

I am very tenderhearted, and really a romantic at heart. I think thunderstorms, puppies and sunrise are pretty special things. I enjoy the really simple things,and sharing this with someone very special. I can also appreciate the fact that everyone needs some time to themselves and I realize that can make the time together even more special. I can have fun anywhere, afterall it is who you are with that determines the good times, not what you are doing.