Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5990517076 A Single Man in Anchorage, AK 41 / sales and marketing

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Alaska
  • City: Anchorage
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Anchorage, AK Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Anchorage, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My passion lies in the outdoors. I can't remember a time when I wasn't hiking, skiing, camping, etc. . . In the last two years I have gotten in to cycling. I race several times a month in the summer and made trips to three races out of state.

I typically spend my leisure time

biking, hiking, camping, movies, dinner parties, sporting events, theater (I have season tickets to the performing arts center), travel.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty-After years of trolling the bars I am ready to find somebody that I can let down my guard with and be completely open.

The first thing people notice about me

sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Cruelest Miles. It's a story of the dyptheria serum run to Nome in the 1920's that saved the town. It is the model for the modern Iditarod.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am more sensitive than most people realize when they first meet me.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Intelligent, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I love to travel. I used to work seasonally so I could travel in the winter. I took extended trips to New Zealand, Chile, Argentina, Mongolia and Baja.