Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5990516476 A Single Man in Saint Petersburg, FL 37 / Full-time graduate student and I work part-time at Merrill Lynch

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Saint Petersburg
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Saint Petersburg, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Saint Petersburg, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about making a difference in someone's life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading real estate and financial books on the beach.

The most influential person in my life has been

Appreciation. I want someone that appreciates what I do for her and does not take it for granted.

The first thing people notice about me

My outgoing personality and love for life.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Purpose Driven Life. It is an excellent book about finding your self, your God given purpose and your direction in life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. My life
  3. My family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My appreciation towards them.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Intelligent, Optimistic, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am looking for that someone that will want to go the extra mile in a relationship to make it work.