Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5990515271 A Single Woman in North Lawrence, OH 45 / I train Thoroughbred race horses.

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: North Lawrence
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

North Lawrence, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in North Lawrence, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My horses! My life revolves around them, Also my family:) animals in general.

I typically spend my leisure time

I don't have a whole lot of leisure time..just in the winter, when the horses come home from the track. when I'am not taking care of them I like to sing, dance go to dinner. go for walks. enjoyng the outdoors.

The most influential person in my life has been

considerate, understanding,compassionate,honest, faithful,loyal,down to earth,loves animals strong family values

The first thing people notice about me

determination,classy,hard working,having a good head on my shoulders...

The last book I read and enjoyed

Seabiscuit, about a rags to riches race horse!! The fact that the us little people can be famous too:)Not just the rich people.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family especialy my parents!
  2. My horses:)
  3. My health!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My honesty and loyality, I know that is something that is earned.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Hard Working, Intelligent, Physically Fit

A little more about me

Ok, I'am looking for a man who is strong, smart, honest. I'am a little ball a fire . I have a passion for horses and life. You must love horses or want to at least want to get to know about them and be a part of what I do.As I will you and what you do and have a passion for. I want to add, if your looking for a good time only or a trophy keep looking:)Thank you:)