Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5990513176 A Single Man in Minneapolis, MN 32 / Grad Student, Photographer

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Minneapolis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of minnesota
  • Religion: Christian

Minneapolis, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Minneapolis, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of minnesota. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Well for right now I passionate about working on my masters degree in architecture. I'm also starting up my own photography business - Sky Wild Photography - check it out!

The most influential person in my life has been

Their has to be a mutual attraction between us. I also look for someone who is caring, respectful, honest, and loving. I don't expect you to be funny all the time, but I like to make side jokes a lot. I smile a lot. Sometimes just because I can. You need to love yourself before you can love someone else. So be proud of who you are. I don't like girls that knock themselves down all the time. Goals are a must with me. Know what you want in life and reach for it

The first thing people notice about me

I laugh a lot.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and friends of course.
  2. A Job
  3. I'm healthy and feel safe about things

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My artistic side.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Intelligent, Outgoing, Sweet

What I like to read

History

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking, Mountain Biking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

national lampoons, grizzly man, black hawk down

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

the office, survivor, battlestar galattica