Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5990511866 A Single Woman in Baton Rouge, LA 59 / full-time student in secondary education, secretarial part-time

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: Baton Rouge
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Baton Rouge, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Baton Rouge, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The people I love - my children, family and friends. What I'm doing isn't as important as who I'm doing it with.

I typically spend my leisure time

Either going out with friends to movies, dinner, coffee, or having them over to my house. I like to camp out, swim, canoe, ride bikes and walk. Sometimes I just like to curl up in front of the fire, put on some music and read a good book.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and integrity.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably my sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

John Grisham's "The Broker". I'll read anything he writes. Can't say he writes my absolute favorites, but he's reliable and they're always good.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Three wonderful, happy, healthy children.
  2. My home.
  3. Great friends and family who love me no matter what!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Not sure. I feel like I'm pretty much an open book.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Outgoing, Spontaneous

A little more about me

Nope, this is pretty comprehensive!