Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5990510966 A Single Woman in Rockville, MD 65 / President of an interior design firm

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Rockville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Rockville, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Rockville, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about books (Fiction-classics, historical novels and contemporary literature, as well as non-fiction). I also love discussing and learning history. My profession, which is design, holds a strong passion for me. I am a very visual person and enjoy all visual art forms.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, gardening, socializing, going to movies and the theater, antiquing

The most influential person in my life has been

Warmth and compassion, intelligence and love of learing, self aware, physically active, sensual, interested as well as interesting, good communicator, fun loving, sense of humor, considerate

The first thing people notice about me

Sincerity

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Grapes of Wrath by John Steinbeck. While the book contains difficult subject matter, I learned a great deal about the human conditon at this time in American history. The extreemly poor treatment of Americans by Americans was very sad.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The health of my family
  2. The support of good friends
  3. Financial security

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Love of humanity, compassion for other.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Hard Working, Intelligent, Thoughtful

A little more about me

My daughter is in college and I finally feel that I have the time and energy for a special relationship. I am looking for an individual to share quiet and fun times, great conversation, exploration and commitment.