Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5990509684 A Single Woman in Watertown, WI 33 / Grad Student

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Watertown
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Watertown, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Watertown, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my relationship with God right now. I have so many areas in my life that I know need work on. I am learning more and more about myself that I don't like that I know need to change.

I typically spend my leisure time

Unfortunately right now I spend my time doing homework every chance I get.

The most influential person in my life has been

Being a godly, spiritual leader for me.

The first thing people notice about me

My sarcasm is very evident in my everyday speech. Some people are intimdated by it, others are attracted to it.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The Prayer That Changes Anything" is my latest completion regarding my walk with God. The last fiction book I read that I liked was called "Freefall" - it was set on Hawaii...if you know me, then you know I greatly appreciate it!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The fact that I have a home in the states that I can miss.
  2. I know that I am exactly where God wants me in this time of life.
  3. The group of friends that I have.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I really can't think of anything that I would wish they would know. If I did, it would probably just be my pride or selfishness coming through.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Hard Working, Spiritual, Sweet

A little more about me

Not at this time.